Follow us on Twitter      |   Join us on    

Contact us

James Smith
Managing Editor, FutureGov Magazine

Tel: (+65) 6324 7612
james.smith@alphabet-media.com

Kelly Ng
Senior Journalist, FutureGov Magazine

Tel: (+65) 6324 7617
kelly.ng@alphabet-media.com

Joshua Chambers
Editor, FutureGov Magazine

Tel: (+65) 6324 7631
joshua.chambers@alphabet-media.com

Medha Basu
Journalist, FutureGov Magazine

Tel: (+65) 6324 7647
medha.basu@alphabet-media.com

Brigitte Suba

Designer

Tel: (+65) 6324 7629
brigitte.suba@alphabet-media.com

Salima Nadira

Digital Marketing Executive

Tel: (+65) 6324 7651
salima.nadira@alphabet-media.com

James Smith

Group Managing Director

Tel: (+65) 6324 7612

Aron Kunaseelan

General Manager - Australia and New Zealand

Tel: (+61) 2 9922 4074
aron.kunaseelan@alphabet-media.com

Mohit Sagar

Managing Director, Conferences

Tel: (+65) 6324 7635


Alphabet Media Pte Ltd
12 Prince Edward Road
#03-01, Podium A
Bestway Building
Singapore 079212
Fax: (+65) 6324 1228


Alphabet Media Pty Ltd
56 Berry Street
Level 11 - Suite 2
North Sydney
New South Wales
Australia
Fax: (+62) 2 8078 6609


If you are experiencing any technical difficulties with our website please contact:

Administration - Vinita Penna

Tel: (+65) 6324 7636
vinita.penna@alphabet-media.com

Most highly rated

Better learning with web 2.0 and virtual worlds

In a visit to Ngee Ann Secondary School yesterday (22 July), FutureGov found students deeply ...

Artificial Intelligence Tools to be Used in Singapore Schools

The Infocomm Development Authority and Ministry of Education of Singapore have initiated plans to introduce ...

Students take a green stance with social media

Ngee Ann Secondary School’s students are on a bid to “change the world” with ...